Lorrie2247 Profile Information

Looking for love
Age 52 From Washington Court House, Ohio - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
shy till we get to know each other...friends say I'm the funny one I wonder about that I enjoy camping, hanging with friends around a fire, playing games, going to the movies I can watch anything if I find it interesting enough...all time favorite is horror movies love them ....lol
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Other, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

More About You

What type of amputation do you have?  
Partial foot or toe
Do you need assistance?  
No
Do you use a wheelchair, cane or walker?  
Cane
How long have you been an amputee?  
1-5 Years
Do you play any sports?  
No
Are you living alone?  
Yes
Do you have a job?  
No
Do you use a prosthesis?  
Yes
Do you wear an amputation appliance?  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Manufacturing / Distribution
My Job Title Is  
was head line leader
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Reading, Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Gambling
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
meet for coffee and get to know each other
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to be a better person the following day
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Big Bang Theroy, Designated Survivor, Haunted America
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Nitemare on Elm St.,Lone Survior,The Man
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
To may to list ......i mean really ?
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science Fiction, Sports, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything by Heather Graham
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with family and friends...and that one special guy that's in my life

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Humor nothing better then laughing
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed, Relationship
Close