tamara Profile Information

Starting over
Age 51 From Sanbornton, New Hampshire - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
Out going , free spirited, learning how to live life again

More About You

What type of amputation do you have?  
Below the knee
Do you need assistance?  
Do you use a wheelchair, cane or walker?  
How long have you been an amputee?  
1-5 Years
Do you play any sports?  
No but I want to
Are you living alone?  
Do you have a job?  
Do you use a prosthesis?  
Do you wear an amputation appliance?  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Getting a coffee and going some place quiet to sit and talk
I've Always Wanted To Try  
There’s lot of things I want to try
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To live life to the fullest
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Reggae
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Trying something new and going some place new