Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

HeatherHB26 Profile Information

Lookin 4 something new but @ a slow pace
Age 38 From Westfield, Massachusetts - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Recently separated after 18yr marriage. 5 years as a BAKA and my husband left me for another woman with the "I love you but I'm not in love with you anymore" BS. I'm looking for honesty & someone to accept me for me. Not looking to start something fast. I've been with the same person since I was 18, now 37. I would like to meet someone who makes me laugh, can see past my disability, and has a job (doesn't need to be a millionaire but needs to have an income). I'm currently working on getting licensed to be a substance abuse counselor. I have a 17-year-old daughter and am currently not looking to relocate at this time.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Ethnicity Is  

More about her

What type of amputation do you have?  
Above the knee
Do you need assistance?  
Do you use a wheelchair, cane or walker?  
How long have you been an amputee?  
1-5 Years
Do you play any sports?  
Are you living alone?  
Do you have a job?  
Do you use a prosthesis?  
Do you wear an amputation appliance?  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Medical Billing Specialist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - But Non Tobacco
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Class Clown
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Travel, Cars, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Going To A Casino, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Open my own rehabilitation center
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Obscure, Sadistic