Kimmy123 Profile Information

New Chapter, New Adventures!
Age 51 From Sterling Heights, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Caring, Awesome sense of humor, No games, No Drama! LOL
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Fish, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
No

More About You

What type of amputation do you have?  
Below the knee
Do you need assistance?  
No
Do you use a wheelchair, cane or walker?  
Neither
How long have you been an amputee?  
Less than a year
Do you play any sports?  
No but I want to
Are you living alone?  
No
Do you have a job?  
Yes
Do you use a prosthesis?  
Yes
Do you wear an amputation appliance?  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
MDS Nurse
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Spending time with friends and family! Time goes fast and I know it sounds cheesy, but I know first hand that tomorrow is never promised
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Ha! Game of Thrones! Stranger Things, Outlander. I really am versatile though
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Lord of The Rings trilogy, Harry Potter, Godzilla/ King Kong Lol
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Too numerous to list
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Classic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Reference, Romance, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close