trg1227 Profile Information

I am fearfully and wonderfully made!
Age 46 From New York, New York - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a recent below the knee (right leg) amputee and I am still a diva! I still have purpose and passion for life! I have an outgoing personality - sharp wit, intelligence and a great conversationalist. I love to read, write and I LOVE music (I am a singer) I am horrible at "Words With Friends" but I love playing it! I am looking for friends and maybe more....
Sign  
Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
6' 0 (1.83 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Music Director
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Comedic, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Movies, Music, Reading, Religion / Spirituality
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Reading A Book, Staying At Home, The Movies
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting for coffee and conversing for a while to see if we were compatible, and then see where the day takes us!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
International travel. I've been to a few islands, but I would love to see Europe and Australia.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
To live life to the fullest. My amputation was a wake up call for me... that God is still using me and there is still alot for me to do, see and experience! I am still beautiful, full of life and excited about the future! I want to sing, tell my story and be happy.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, The Big Bang Theory
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Drama, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Castaway, The Color Purple, The Sessions
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Gospel, Jazz, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Babyface, Fred Hammond, Yoland Adams
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Music, Religious
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out, talking and laughing. Or going to a movie and going out for a drink/coffee after to discuss it. Or just lounging around my house watching television or enjoying one another's company.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Communication. I like to talk/text/chat, but I like someone to talk back. One word answers/responses is my pet peeve! Someone who can laugh and make me laugh. Someone who is excited about life, despite the difficulties and challenges it brings.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date
Close